Parish Staff



Pastor
Fr. Dan Bedel
dbedel@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-8518


Parish Office and Rectory
Parish Office hours: Mon thru Fri. 8 a.m. to Noon and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone (812) 232-8518


Parish Secretary:
Malia Mohan
malia.mohan@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-8518
Fax (812) 234-3312


Business Manager
Brittany Detamore
bdetamore@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-8518
Fax (812) 234-3312

Previous Business Manage: John Fuller, jfuller@saintpat.org, (812) 232-8518


Director of Religious Education
Donna Wenstrup
donna.wenstrup@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-8518


Youth Ministers
Terre Haute Youth Ministry website
August McMonigal – amcmonigal@terrehauteym.org, (812) 917-5121


Director of Liturgical Music
Donna McDaniel
donna.mcdaniel@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-8518


Ministers to the Sick and Shut-In
Betty Kapellusch
Phone (812) 232-8518
Fax (812) 234-3312


Soup Kitchen Director
Linnea Friesen
Phone (812) 234-3312

 


St. Patrick School Principal’s Office
Dallas Wright, School Principal
dallas.wright@saintpat.org
Phone (812) 232-2157
Saint Patrick School Website