Our Staff


 

St. Patrick School Staff

Administration and Office | Preschool | Primary | Intermediate | Middle School | Specials | Other Staff


Administration and Office

Principal

Patty Mauer
patty.mauer@saintpat.org
(812) 232-2157

Assistant Principal

img_8874dallas-wrightpp

Dallas Wright
dallas.wright@saintpat.org
(812) 232-2157

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Medley
jessica.medley@saintpat.org
(812) 232-2157


Preschool

Half Day 

img_9460kymberli-payonk

Kymberli Payonk

kimberly.payonk@saintpat.org

Class Website

Full Day 

img_9243cori-carney

Cori Carney

cori.carney@saintpat.org

Class website

img_9356monica-cain

Monica Cain

monica.cain@saintpat.org

Class Website


Primary, Grades K to 2

Kindergarten

img_9556ellen-hughes

Ellen Hughes

ellen.hughes@saintpat.org

Class Website

Brianne Dillahunt

brianne.dillahunt@saintpat.org

Class Website

1st Grade

img_9419katie-carney

Katie Carney

katie.carney@saintpat.org

Class website

Susan Graham

susan.graham@saintpat.org

 

2nd Grade

img_9616pp-lisa-eilbracht

Lisa Eilbracht

lisa.eilbracht@saintpat.org

Class website

img_8739amy-plant-web

Amy Plant

amy.plant@saintpat.org

Class website


Intermediate, Grades 3 to 5

3rd Grade

img_8854amy-miller

Amy Miller

amy.miller@saintpat.org

Class Website

4th Grade

 

Stacy Baldwin

stacy.baldwin@saintpat.org

 

5th Grade

img_8851jennifer-grim

Jennifer Grim

jennifer.grim@saintpat.org

Class Website

Wendy Baker

wendy.baker@saintpat.org


Middle School, Grades 6 to 8

img_9120annie-mascari

Annie Mascari – English/Language Arts

annie.mascari@saintpat.org

Class website

Olivia Goulding – Math

olivia.goulding@saintpat.org

img_9170sabrina-burdick

Sabrina Burdick – Social Studies

sabrina.burdick@saintpat.org

Class website

img_9506kathy-sutterer

Kathy Sutterer – Religion

kathy.sutterer@saintpat.org

Class website

img_8906susan-mcdowell_pp

Susan McDowell – Science

susan.mcdowell@saintpat.org

Class website

Marrisa Northam – Literature

marrisa.northam@saintpat.org


Specials

img_8803maria-nickels-artpp

Maria Nickels – Art

maria.nickels@saintpat.org

Class website

img_8735joni-luna-pepp

Sr. Joni Luna – Physical Education

joni.luna@saintpat.org

img_9632sarah-wallacepp

Sarah Wallace – Technology

sarah.wallace@saintpat.org

Class Website

 

img_9231david-nearpasspp

David Nearpass – Band

david.nearpass@saintpat.org

 

img_9630breanna-feigenbaum_pp

Breanna Feigenbaum – Music

breanna.feigenbaum@saintpat.org

 

 

Maureen Voll – Cooking and Nutrition Teacher –

maureen.voll@saintpat.org


Other Staff

img_9234bill-haleypp

Bill Haley – School Safety Officer – bill.haley@saintpat.org

img_9298bonnie-latta

Bonnie Latta – Teacher Aide – bonnie.latta@saintpat.org

img_9420toni-callahan

Toni Callahan – Teacher Aide – toni.callahan@saintpat.org

img_9500pam-baker

Pam Baker – Teacher Aide – pam.baker@saintpat.org

img_9357lori-davignon

Lori Davignon – Teacher Aide – lori.davignon@saintpat.org

img_9459lynn-vernon

Lynn Vernon – Teacher Aide – lynn.vernon@saintpat.org

img_9671michelle-smithpp

Michelle Smith – Cafeteria Manager – cafeteria@saintpat.org

Hannah Ka – After School Care – asc@saintpat.org

img_9654steve-eilbracht-pp

Steve Eilbracht – School Maintenance – steve.eilbracht@saintpat.org

img_9669jeremybakerpp

Jeremy Baker – School Maintenance – jeremy.baker@saintpat.org